Item Added to Cart

You have not viewed any products recently.


Contact Us

By Phone:
E-Commerce Department
847.233.7890 -
Internet Ordering Questions
Monday — Friday
7:00 to 4:00

Russo: Frankfort
Monday — Friday 7:00 to 4:00
Saturday 7:00 to 12:00

Russo: Schiller Park
Monday — Friday 7:00 to 4:00
Saturday 7:00 to 12:00

Russo: Naperville
Monday — Friday 7:00 to 4:00
Saturday 7:00 to 12:00

Russo: Hainesville
Monday — Friday 7:00 to 4:00
Saturday 7:00 to 12:00

Russo Industrial Supply (Formerly Russo Ace Hardware)
Monday — Friday 7:00 to 4:00
Saturday 7:00 to 4:00

Russo Salt Supply
Monday — Friday 7:00 to 4:00
Saturday 7:00 to 4:00

All times are CST

By Email:
Need help outside of regular business hours? Send us an email and we will try our hardest to respond as soon as possible. Be sure to include the specifics (name, phone number, product question, etc) in your email.
Our email address is

By Mail:
Need to reach us via “Snail Mail”? Keep in mind it will take us much longer to get back to you by mail. 
Our address is:
Russo Power Equipment
Attn: E-Commerce
9525 W Irving Park Rd
Schiller Park, IL 60176

We can not process orders via mail. Please do not send checks or money orders by mail. We will not be able to process the order and the check or money order will be disposed of.

 Luis Martinez  E-Com Supervisor
 Anthony Pilolla  E-Com Associate
 Jessica Garcia  E-Com Associate
 Derek Brozek  E-Com Associate


 Andy Heath  Store Supervisor

Store Coordinator
Tiffany Gunderson Store Coordinator

Sales Department
 Paul Stebel  Sales Supervisor
 Rob Osier  Turf Supervisor
 Justin Eberhard  Turf/Arbor Associate
 Jason Demonbreun  Sales Associate
 Jesus Maguella  Sales Associate

Service Department
 Nikki Olson  Service Associate
 Adrian Linares  Service Associate
 Tom Jung  Service Associate
Parts Department
 Omar Ceja  Parts Coordinator
 Karina Carrera  Parts Associate
 Daniel Nava  Parts Associate

Schiller Park

 Jeff Hanrahan  Store Supervisor

Store Coordinators
 Matt Jurek  Store Coordinator
 Mary Tomasso  Store Coordinator

Sales Department
 Bob Levar  Salt Manager
 Dino Castino  Sales Supervisor
 Paul Vrana  Arbor Supervisor
 Jose Muneton  Turf Specialist
 Ron Avery  Turf Specialist

Service Department
 John Calabria  Service Supervisor
 Eddy Hernandez  Service Associate
 Lu Juarez  Service Associate
 Sara Sil  Service Associate
Parts Department
 Joe Lobacz  Parts Manager
 Bernard Aguilar  Parts Supervisor
 Adam Wasilewski  Parts Coordinator
 Anthony Fonseca  Parts Coordinator
 Kyle Sweet  Parts Coordinator


 Mark Joutras  Store Manager

Store Coordinator
 Alicia Castrejon  Store Coordinator

Sales Department
 Brian Jones  Store Supervisor
 David Prinzi  Sales Coordinator
 Manny Sanchez  Sales Coordinator
 Luigi Munoz  Sales Coordinator
 Turf Department  Turf

Service Department
 Joe Heinrich  Service Supervisor
 Jose Cortez  Service Associate
Parts Department
 Kim Horner  Parts Coordinator
 Omar Flores  Parts Associate
 Shawn Born  Parts Associate
 Antonio Carmona  Parts Associate


 Rob Anderson  Store Manager

Store Coordinator
 Maritza Gill  Store Coordinator

Sales Department
 Pete Liakouras  Sales Supervisor
 Christian Balderas  Sales Coordinator
 Mic McBride  Arbor Specialist
 John Davis  Turf Specialist
 David Lopez  Sales Associate

Service Department
 Matt Vanzetta  Service Supervisor
 Josh Vandervest  Service Associate
 Miguel Renteria  Service Associate
 Jesus Cardena  Service Associate
Parts Department
 Alberto Diaz  Parts Coordinator
 Stephanie Lopez  Parts Associate
 Michael Rios  Parts Associate
 Jesus Jimenez  Parts Associate
 Andres Mainardi  Parts Associate

Russo Industrial Supply

 Dan Fiorentino  Store Manager

Store Coordinator
 MaryAnne Jones  Coordinator

 Jason Gomez  Sales Coordinator
 Nick Smolen  Operation Coordinator

Parts Department
 Mike Potoski  Service/Parts Associate
Service Department
 Jason Ziga  Service Specialist


 Eric Adams  President
 John Lobacz  Vice President

Business Relations Development
 Jay Glaviano  Manager
 Dave Fontanetta  Supervisor

Finance Department
 Joe Jones  Manager
 Diane Matz  Supervisor
 Brian Henning  Coordinator

Human Resources
 Silva Russo  HR Manager
IT Department
 James Mesi  IT Manager

 Jackie Lipinski  Supervisor
 Jessica Stoll  Associate
 Brandon Ross  Associate

If you need to contact our webmaster with any technical website issues please send an email. We always appreciate any updates that help provide better service to you!
Our Webmaster’s email is

Print Page Share