Russo Fall Used Equipment Auction 2019

We're excited to announce our 4th Annual Fall Used Equipment Auction! The auction will be held at our Frankfort location on Saturday, October 12th, 2019. This will be a no-reserve auction that is open to the public, as well as it's free to register. There will be hundreds of items to bid on at this one day only event ranging from chainsaws, to mowers, to large equipment vehicles. This auction will be held in conjunction with Obenauf Auction Services, one of the best auction services in the state!


Auction Day

Date: Saturday, October 12, 2019

Address: 21660 S. La Grange Rd. Frankfort, IL

Time: Doors Open at 7am | Auction begins at 8:30am

Food and beverages will be available for purchase this day. Keys will only be in the equipment on Equipment Inspection Day (see below).


Equipment Inspection Day

Date: Friday, October 11, 2019

Address: 21660 S. La Grange Rd. Frankfort, IL

Time: 8am - 3pm

Food and beverages will NOT be available. Keys will only be in the equipment on Equipment Inspection Day.


Registration

A valid Driver's License or State ID is required to register for a bid card. As of October 7th, 2019, any person who has not yet registered to bid for the auction must do so in-person, during inspection day or day of the event.


Auction Lots

Russo's Fall Used Equipment Auction is an amazing opportunity for you to find the best deals on those pieces of equipment you've been missing. Bid on equipment like, but not limited to:

  • Snow Blowers
  • Plows
  • Pusher Boxes
  • Trucks, Vans, Cars
  • Two-Cycle Equipment
  • Trailers
  • RTVs & Utility Vehicles
  • Tractors
  • Tractor Implements
  • Skid Steers
  • Stand-On Mowers
  • Riding Mowers
  • Chippers
  • Aerators
  • Log Splitters
  • And More!

Don't Wait Till October To Score a Great Deal

Check out Reduced Pricing on New Equipment and Used Equipment all available for sale NOW!


Consignments

Contact your local Russo Power Equipment Sales Representative to get your equipment consigned in the auction. The final date for accepting consignments is Saturday, September 28th, 2019. We have extended the consignment deadline to WEDNESDAY, OCTOBER 2nd in order to meet your demanding schedule!

Hainesville
Christian Balderas 847-752-0420 x4506 cbalderas@russopower.com
Guillermo J.R. Guardado 847-752-0420 x4510 gguardado@russopower.com
Naperville 
Manny Sanchez 630-219-2440 x2443 msanchez@russopower.com
Johnny Martinez 630-219-2440 x2449 jmartinez@russopower.com
Schiller Park 
Dino Castino 847-678-9525 x7845 dcastino@russopower.com
Jenny Morales 847-678-9525 x7833 jmorales@russopower.com
Frankfort 
Rosalva Duenez 779-333-7000 x7320 rduenez@russopower.com
Levi Hoger 779-333-7000 x7311 lhoger@russopower.com
Elgin 
Luis Carpio 224-268-3035 x2105 lcarpio@russopower.com
Eloy Suarez 224-268-3035 x2107 esuarez@russopower.com

"Buy It Now" Section

Back by popular demand, we will have another "Buy It Now" section at the auction! This is a great way to guarantee yourself a great deal and skip the whole bidding process. We will be offering new and demo units, with warranties, set aside just for you and discounted up to 50% off MSRP! Special financing options will be available. Attend the auction and walk away with something better than you expected, for less than you thought!


Tips and Reminders

  • Bring a valid driver's license or state ID to register for the bid card.
  • Come to the preview so you are familiar with what equipment you are interested in.
  • Make a budget- so you know what you expect to spend or how much you are willing to pay for a specific item.
  • Be familiar with our payment options- Cash, Visa/Mastercard/Discover or Check.
  • Pay attention and watch for when your items are up- things move very quick at auctions.
  • Make sure you pick up your purchases by Monday, October 14th.

Parking

There will be free on-site parking at our Frankfort location.


Auction Terms and Conditions

Cash, Visa/MasterCard/Discover or Check only with Bank Letter guaranteeing payment to OBENAUF AUCTION SERVICE, INC. Any returned check will incur a $35 charge. A 10% buyer's fee and 7.0% sales tax will be added to all applicable purchases. All items must be paid for on auction day. ALL ITEMS MUST BE REMOVED NO LATER THAN MONDAY, OCTOBER 14TH BY 3 PM. Obenauf Auction Service, Inc. and Russo Hardware, Inc. are not responsible for items left on the premises. All items sold "AS IS-WHERE IS & WITH ALL FAULTS", no warranties or guarantees as to condition, age, hours or mileage. It is your responsibility to inspect the items before you bid. Information from sources deemed reliable and submitted subject to errors, omissions and change without notice. Any errors are not sufficient grounds for returning any purchased item. I agree to hold harmless Obenauf Auction Service, Inc. and Russo Hardware, Inc. for any damage to my item(s) prior to being sold and will keep insurance on any applicable item until the sale is fully completed. Announcements on sale day take precedence over printed matter.

The auction is being run by the Obenauf Auction Service Inc. For more information about Obernauf, please click here.